Director: Sam Levinson

Writer(s): Sam Levinson

Starring: Odessa Young, Hari Nef, Suki Waterhouse, Abra, Colman Domingo, Bill Skarsgård, Joel McHale, Anika Noni Rose, Bella Thorne, Maude Apatow, Cody Christian, Danny Ramirez, Susan Misner, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Noah Galvin, Lukas Gage, Jeff Pope, Joe Chrest, J.D. Evermore, Lucy Faust, Leticia Jimenez, Geraldine Singer, Cullen Moss, Stacie Davis, Anthony Marble, Elizabeth Elkins, Andrene Ward-Hammond, T.C. Carter, Emily LaGroue, Rachel Whitman Groves, Danny Williams, William Schaff, Ron M Patterson, Ben Matheny, Charley Vance, Destiny Reed, Rey Reynaud, Tom McCafferty, Caden Swain, Gabriel Orion McCulloch, Vanessa Hanon, Bruce Edwin Melan, Stephanie Davis Holmes, Greg DiLeo, Isabella Esposito, Ezra Carriere, Josephine Hennessey, Austin William Morgan, John Garcia, Julia Holt, Natosha Humphrey, Toney Chapman Steele

Synopsis: Four teenage girls in a small suburb become the focus of unwanted, world-wide media attention after their personal information is leaked by an anonymous hacker.

Release Date: January 21, 2018 (USA) | Length: 95 min | Genre: Thriller | MPAA Rating: NR

Note: Release date was changed from 2017 to 2018. Premiered at the Sundance Film Festival in 2018.

Related posts:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This