Director: Tyler Perry

Writer(s): Tyler Perry

Starring: Tiffany Haddish, Missi Pyle, Courtney Henggeler, Whoopi Goldberg, Tika Sumpter, Omari Hardwick, Amber Riley, Crystal Lee Brown, Leslie Sides, Maria Z. Wilson, Ryan J. LewisFrank David MonroeLeon Croom, Trinity Whiteside, Nicole Sellars, Linda Boston, Charles Adams, Victoria Hardway, Allah Samson, Peyton Jackson, Apollo GT, Haley Hansen, Kerry McCoy, Mea Tharp

Synopsis: When her wild sister gets released from prison and re-enters her life, Danica is forced to accept that she may be getting “catfished” by an online boyfriend whom she has never met in person.

Release Date: November 2, 2018 | Length: Unknown | Genre: Comedy, Drama | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Note: Title changed from “The List” to “Nobody’s Fool”. Mehcad Brooks was in the original cast list but isn’t now. I will check again closer to the release date.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This