Director: Julius Avery

Writer(s): Billy Ray, Mark L. Smith

Starring: Wyatt Russell, Iain De Caestecker, Pilou Asbæk, Bokeem Woodbine, Jacob Anderson, John Magaro, Jovan Adepo, Andy Wareham, Marc Rissmann, Dominic Applewhite, Ben Tavassoli, Éva Magyar, Michael Epp, Shawn Dixon, Nick Roeten, Mathilde Ollivier, James Thomas Scott

Synopsis: Set during D-Day – the Allied invasion of Normandy in Operation Overlord during World War II, on June 6, 1944 – the story of American paratroopers dropped into enemy territory. As they approach their target – a Nazi-occupied village with a German radio tower – they realize that they are a part of something bigger than a simple military operation.

Release Date: October 26, 2018 | Length: Unknown | Genre: Sci-Fi, Thriller, War, Zombies | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Note: Production on the film was set to begin in May in the U.K.

Tags: ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This