Director: Brad Peyton

Writer(s): Carlton Cuse, Ryan Engle

Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Naomie Harris, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Malin Akerman, Ben Belay, DJames Jones, Alex T. Love, Travis Thompson, Jason Gerrard

Synopsis: Based on the classic 1980’s video game, monsters wreak havoc on American cities and landmarks. Dwayne Johnson will play an animal-loving hero who is the world’s only hope, while Naomie Harris will star as a geneticist with a moral streak.

Release Date: April 20, 2018 (USA) | Length: Unknown | Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Note: Filming to start in April 2017,

Related posts:

Tags: , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This