Director: Rian Johnson

Writer(s): George Lucas, Rian Johnson

Starring: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Lupita Nyong’o, Crystal Clarke, Tyrone Love, Dante Briggins, Aki Omoshaybi

Synopsis: Having taken her first steps into a larger world in “Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens”, Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the saga.

Release Date: December 15, 2017 (USA) | Length: 150 min | Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Related posts:

Tags: , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This