Director: Fede Alvarez

Writer(s): Fede Alvarez, Jay Basu, Steven Knight (screenplay), David Lagercrantz (book), Stieg Larsson (characters)

Starring: Claire Foy, Cameron Britton, Sylvia Hoeks, Lakeith Stanfield, Claes Bang, Sverrir Gudnason

Synopsis: Young computer hacker Lisbeth Salander and journalist Mikael Blomkvist find themselves caught in a web of spies, cybercriminals and corrupt government officials

Release Date: October 19, 2018 (USA) | Length: Unknown | Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller | MPAA Rating: Unknown


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This