Director: J.J. Abrams

Writer(s): J.J. Abrams, Chris Terrio, Colin Trevorrow, Derek Connolly; George Lucas (based on characters created by)

Starring: Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Keri Russell, Richard E. Grant, Billie Lourd, Lupita Nyong’o, Matt Smith, Kelly Marie Tran, John Boyega, Joonas Suotamo, Dominic Monaghan, Billy Dee Williams, Anthony Daniels, Greg Grunberg, Jimmy Vee, Naomi Ackie, Dave Chapman, Brian Herring

Synopsis: The conclusion of the ‘Star Wars’ sequel trilogy.

Release Date: December 20, 2019 | Length: Unknown | Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi | MPAA Rating: Unknown


Tags: , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This