Director: Angel Manuel Soto

Writer(s): Sherman Payne, Barry Jenkins (first draft), Lotfy Nathan (original documentary)

Starring: Teyonah Parris, Jahi Di’Allo Winston, William Catlett, Meek Mill, David A MacDonald, Donielle T. Hansley Jr., Marla Aaron Wapner, Jamaal Burcher, Kate Pak, Charles D. Clark, Melanie Jewel Howard, Darren Alford, Arnold Y. Kim, Milan Ray, Wain Jenkins, Jeanette Maus, Hero Hunter, Talia Williams, Chandler DuPont, Kezii Curtis, Tiana Melvina Woods, Archana Prasanna, Ernest Owens, Victor Ellis, Edonis Washington, Marcellus Bassman Shepard, Rick Kelvin Branch, Marvin Raheem, Todd Dickerson, Mashawn Robertson, Kendra Marie, Stephanie Cookie Carson, Lakeyria Doughty, LaDana Drigo, Eric Lamont, Richard Evans, Pacino Braxton, Stephanie Parker

Synopsis: The film is based on the Lotfy Nathan-directed documentary. It follows Mouse, a young boy who wants nothing more than to be a part of the Midnight Clique, a tough group of Baltimore bike riders who rule the summertime streets. As he navigates the challenges of coming of age in a complicated world, he learns the hard way that the choices you make early on can change your life forever.

Release Date: Unknown | Length: Unknown | Genre: Drama | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Note: Title changed from 12 O’Clock Boys to Twelve.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This