Director: Mike Flanagan

Writer(s):  Stephen King (novel), Mike Flanagan (screenplay)

Starring: Rebecca Ferguson, Jacob Tremblay, Ewan McGregor, Bruce Greenwood, Zahn McClarnon, Emily Alyn Lind, Carel Struycken, Jocelin Donahue, Catherine Parker, Robert Longstreet, Carl Lumbly, Chelsea Talmadge, Alex Essoe, Jason Davis, Juan Gaspard, Selena Anduze, Zackary Momoh, Kevin Petruski Jr., Shane Brady, Kyliegh Curran, David Michael-Smith, J.T. Blair, Jay D. Kacho, Thomas Downing, Deadra Moore, Marc Demeter, Met Clark, Johnnie Gordon, Mistie Gibby

Synopsis: Years following the events of “The Shining”, an now-adult Dan Torrence meets a young girl with similar powers as his and tries to protect her from a cult known as The True Knots who prey on children with powers to remain immortal.

Release Date: November 8, 2019 (USA) | Length: Unknown | Genre: Horror | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Note: Release date moved from January 24, 2020 to November 8, 2019.


Tags: , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This