Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo

Writer(s): Jack Kirby, Christopher Markus

Starring: Chris Pratt, Tom Holland, Karen Gillan, Zoe Saldana, Vin Diesel, Samuel L. Jackson, Chadwick Boseman, Danai Gurira, Don Cheadle, Anthony Mackie, Winston Duke, Letitia Wright

Synopsis: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes join forces once again to take on the Mad Titan Thanos, who threatens to wreck havoc with the power of the Infinity Gauntlet.

Release Date: May 04, 2018 (USA) | Length: Unknown | Genre: Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Note: No trailer yet. Above is behind the scenes featurette from the 2017 San Diego Comic Con.

Related posts:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This