22nd Annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor Celebrating: Dave Chappelle (2020)

Director: Chris Robinson

Writer(s): Jon Macks, Amberia Allen, Mitchell Marchand, Sara Schaefer, Chris Spencer

Starring: Dave Chappelle, Aziz Ansari, Erykah Badu, Yasiin Bey, Neal Brennan, Michael Che, Common, Bradley Cooper, Morgan Freeman, Tiffany Haddish, Colin Jost, John Legend, Lorne Michaels, Eddie Murphy, Q-Tip, Sarah Silverman, Jon Stewart, Kenan Thompson, Frédéric Yonnet

Synopsis: An all-star lineup of entertainers salute and celebrate the career achievements of comedian Dave Chappelle, the recipient of the 22nd Annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The event was held at the Kennedy Center Concert Hall in Washington, D.C. and aired January 7, 2020 on Public Broadcasting Service (PBS).

Release Date: January 7, 2020 (USA) | Length: 90 min | Genre: Biography, Comedy, History, Music | MPAA Rating: TV-MA

Note: There are a lot of other famous people in the audience who are not credited.