Director: Hank Braxtan

Writer(s): Hank Braxtan, Tim Johnson, James Kondelik, Jon Kondelik, Ashley Scott Meyers

Starring: Ricky Flowers Jr., Motown Maurice, Donte Essien, Tarkan Dospil, Aurelia Michael, Joston Theney, Jon Kondelik, Arielle Brachfeld, Eric Paul Erickson, Linda S. Wong, Anele Lundborg, Tamara Stayer, Alison Jones, Mike Mendez, Dan Sinclair, I. Elijah Baughman, Ryan Budds, Ray Chao, Josh Harraway, Diesell Pfingsten, David E. Lucas, Sean Decker, Christian Ackerman, Craig C. Chen, Eric Hailey, Bryan Sanders, Kevin Anthony Brooks, Edward Gusts, Tom Fugedi, Michael Wayne Foster, Nick ThomasCassandra RaphaelJazi Davis, Taylor Bailey, Diana Terranova, Tanner L. Cole, Anne McDaniels, Brynn Route, Paul Edwardson, Jon Daza, Mandy Moss, Madeleine Pla, Richard Trejo, Billy Motley, Preston Taalbi, Leo Liang, Joe Hui, Chok Suwanavisootr

Synopsis: A rap group on the verge of signing their first record deal is the city’s only hope in a battle with a giant mutating snake monster.

Release Date: April 27, 2018 (Germany) | Length: 89 min | Genre: Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi | MPAA Rating: Rated R for crude and sexual content, nudity, language, some bloody images and brief drug material.

Note: Extended cast list is from the film credits.

Related Products

Last updated on June 14, 2019 5:12 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This