Director: Thurop Van Orman, John Rice (co-director)

Writer(s): Peter Ackerman

Starring: Dove Cameron, Awkwafina, Peter Dinklage, Sterling K. Brown, Bill Hader, Jason Sudeikis, Rachel Bloom, Josh Gad, Nicki Minaj, Danny McBride, Lil Rel Howery, Zach Woods, Eugenio Derbez, Leslie Jones, Beck Bennett, Brooklynn Prince

Synopsis: Sequel to the 2016 film, ‘The Angry Birds Movie.’

Release Date: August 16, 2019 | Length: Unknown | Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure | MPAA Rating: Unknown


Tags: , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This