Director: Ruben Fleischer

Writer(s): Dave Callaham, Rhett Reese, Paul Wernick

Starring: Emma Stone, Zoey Deutch, Abigail Breslin, Woody Harrelson, Bill Murray, Jesse Eisenberg, Rosario Dawson, Dan Aykroyd, Avan Jogia, Luke Wilson, Thomas Middleditch, Rachel Luttrell, MWW Michael Wilkerson, Julia Vasi, Jessica Medina, Otis Winston, Jess Durham, Timothy Carr, Kandis Hargrave, Isabelle Fretheim, Lewis Wright, Julian B Lin, John Dixon, Victoria Hall, Ian Gregg, Nathan W. Collins, Tim McAdams, Lauren Hendry, Sergio Briones, Jenin Gonzalez, Ari Loeb, Victor Rivera, Devin Mojica, Louie g Maldonado, Diezel Ramos

Synopsis: Columbus, Tallahassee, Wichita, and Little Rock move to the American heartland as they face off against evolved zombies, fellow survivors, and the growing pains of the snarky makeshift family.

Release Date: October 11, 2019 (USA) | Length: Unknown | Genre: Action, Comedy, Horror, Zombies | MPAA Rating: Unknown

Note: Above is the US theatrical release date. the posters say the release date is October 18, 2019 but that is for the UK and Sweden (according to IMDB).


Tags: , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This